Craft

Box on Wheels

Here is a simple and quick project I did inspired by this storage crate from Freedom worth $249.00

I found four unused castor wheels which I have no idea where they came from or what they were ment to be used for and in the garage I discovered this old nail box full of… you guessed it, nails!

 I tidied the box up cleaned it out and gave it a light sand and a coat of clear varnish. I drilled holes in the corners and simply screwed in the wheels with a spanner.

I have already started to fill the box with  magazines that I must admit I find hard to throw out!

3 thoughts on “Box on Wheels

Leave a Reply

