House

Before And Still In Progress

I am finding looking back on photos of the house before I started work helps me to focus on what we have accomplished and how much we have improved things rather than what is still left to complete. I’m not a patient person and I want everything done yesterday but with home renovating this is not always possible. So I thought I would share some of the before pictures and some after pictures or more like “still in progress” pictures! 

Entrance door before.

After I painted it black.

Before

After

Before

After

Before

After

Before

After

Before and after

Before

After

 The living/dinning room is next on the list but I’m taking a break between rooms so I can spend some time completing a few small projects I hope to share on here and I’m trying to get out in the garden when the weather is good, due to all the weeds the vege patch has disappeared!

Leave a Reply

