House

I’ve Been Shopping!

Between sticking up plaster board and plastering I have managed to find some time to do some shopping for the lounge/dinning room and I thought I would give you all a sneak peek!

Shaggy Rug!

White wooden blinds!

…and I would like to introduce you to Normann

It’s true, I have had a serious crush on Normann for a long time and now he’s here I feel complete! (I swear I’m not crazy just a little obsessed with light fixtures!) 

It is all a bit of a white out I know but I promise there will be some colour coming soon and I think next week I will reveal what colour we will be painting the lounge/dinning room walls and it won’t be white!

Leave a Reply

