Kitchen

T-G-I-F

I  finished all the plastering this morning, yay! So I treated myself the afternoon off, the kids wouldn’t be home untill 3 so I went for a nice walk around our local park and when I got back I picked about 10 oranges from or Orange tree and made some freshly squeezed orange juice.

I found a sunny spot by the window to drink my juice and feeling in a creative mood I picked up a canvas board and a pencil.

When I was happy with my picture  I just went over it with a permanent Marker.

So that was my Friday afternoon.

What would you choose to do if you had an unexpected Friday afternoon off?

2 thoughts on “T-G-I-F

Leave a Reply

