House

Lounge Update!

I thought it was time to do a lounge update and I have been gathering up photos of the room that I took before we started redecorating.

before

before

before

before

before

before

I have to admit this is a low tech blog and all the photos I post on here are taken using my phone, even though it’s hard to believe these after makeover pictures are taken with my phone camera too!

after

after

after

after

after

after

after

after

after

So now the lounge is done Dan has moved on to turning our built-in porch into his office, and I’m kind of on a brake but if you are following kiwihome on Facebook or Pinterest you will see I’m already planning the master bedroom!

 

One thought on “Lounge Update!

  1. Fantastic job Sharon – An amazing transformation! I will keep an eye out for Dan’s office project and the Master Bedroom.

Leave a Reply

