Craft

Come in and take a seat!

Recently I found a reading chair for the office for just $39.00 at Freedom Furniture! Yes that’s right I got a chair for under $40!

kiwihome

Add a colorful cushion………..

kiwihome

……..and the room now becomes a more inviting space.

kiwihome

Now, remember the pink curtains from the Master bedroom before we made it over?

No?

Well here’s a reminder!

https://kiwihome.wordpress.com/2012/12/10/our-master-bedroom-reveal/

The curtains are still in great condition and after I gave them a wash I had about 12 metres of useable fabric, so what to do with it all?

To start with I’ve made this big round floor cushion for my daughter Chelsea

kiwihome

Now what to do with the other 9 metres of curtain fabric?

Leave a Reply

